The current Australia/Adelaide time zone offset is:

UTC/GMT +10:30 hours

The time and date in this time zone is:

5:12 PM on Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

Search for a city to find the local time.

Comments: South Australia

Daylight Saving Time: This time zone changed to daylight saving time (DST) at 2:00 AM on Sunday, Oct 6, 2019. The GMT offset is currently UTC/GMT +10:30 hours (ACDT). It will change back to standard time at 3:00 AM on Sunday, Apr 5, 2020. The new GMT offset will be UTC/GMT +9:30 hours (ACST).

Nearby time zones


Time zones in CST


Cities in the Australia/Adelaide time zone

Mansfield Park, Australia
West Croydon, Australia
Rosewater, Australia
Flagstaff Hill, Australia
Huntfield Heights, Australia

Airports in the Australia/Adelaide time zone

Renmark Airport Renmark, Australia (RMK / YREN)
Minnipa Airport Minnipa, Australia (MIN)
Port Lincoln Airport Port Lincoln, Australia (PLO / YPLC)
Prominent Hill Airport Coober Pedy, Australia (PXH / YPMH)
Whyalla Airport Whyalla, Australia (WYA / YWHA)

World time zones

Travelmath provides a database of time zones all over the world. You can use this data to check the local time, or verify the time difference when you cross time zones during a trip. Daylight savings is automatically adjusted based on the local time zone. The tz database or zoneinfo database uses the closest city, rather than the more common Eastern, Central, Mountain or Pacific time zones in the United States. Countries often change their daylight saving rules, so please help us stay current by letting us know if you find any pages that need updates.