Re: Guadeloupe

02/02/2009, 3:23 PM

For organizational purposes, we're using the definition of 7 main continents: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Oceania.

Central America is then considered part of the North American continent. So this page shows Guadeloupe as part of North America, but the map should show that it's in the Central American region:


  Current Thread...
02/02/2009, 7:48 AM Guadeloupe
02/02/2009, 3:23 PM     Re: Guadeloupe