Major and local towns and cities in Saint Lucia:

Castries, Saint Lucia
Anse La Raye, Saint Lucia
Vieux Fort, Saint Lucia
Micoud, Saint Lucia
Dennery, Saint Lucia
Soufriere, Saint Lucia
Gros Islet, Saint Lucia
Laborie, Saint Lucia
Canaries, Saint Lucia
Cap Estate, Saint Lucia
Choiseul, Saint Lucia
Choc, Saint Lucia

The 12 cities listed above are all in Saint Lucia. Larger cities are listed first so you can find a major airport if you're booking a flight.

Powered by MediaAlpha 

Related links

Saint Lucia

Country: Saint Lucia
Continent: North America
Category: countries

find more cities

Search for cities in:

Cities in Saint Lucia

Travelmath helps you find cities in any state or country. You can use it to look for nearby towns and suburbs if you live in a metropolis area, or you can search for cities near another city, or any airport, zip code, or tourist landmark. You'll get a map of the local cities, including information on each town. This can help in planning a trip or just learning more about a neighboring city so you can discover new places.