Major airports in Yukon Territory:

Erik Nielsen Whitehorse International Airport

The major airport listed above is the only one in Yukon Territory.

Powered by MediaAlpha 

Related links

Local airports in Yukon Territory

Major airports in Yukon Territory are shown at the top of the page. There are 4 airports in Yukon Territory. Here is a list of some of the smaller airports.

Haines Junction Airport
Mayo Airport
Dawson City Airport
Watson Lake Airport

Yukon Territory

Province: Yukon Territory
Country: Canada
Category: provinces

Major and local airports in Yukon Territory

Travelmath helps you find airports in any state or country. You can use it to look for major international airports if you live in a metropolis area, or you can search for local airports near your town or suburb. You'll get a map of the major airports. This can help in planning a trip or just learning more about the airports in your city, state, or country.