Major airports in New Zealand:

Auckland Airport
Christchurch International Airport
Wellington International Airport
Queenstown International Airport
Dunedin International Airport
Palmerston North International Airport
Hamilton International Airport
Nelson Airport
Hawke's Bay Airport
New Plymouth Airport
Woodbourne Airport
Tauranga Airport
Rotorua International Airport
Gisborne Airport
Whangarei Airport
Taupo Airport
Kapiti Coast Airport
Invercargill Airport
Hokitika Airport
Kerikeri Airport

This is a random list of 20 major airports in New Zealand. Scroll down the page to see a list of smaller local airports.

Powered by MediaAlpha 

Related links

Local airports in New Zealand

Major airports in New Zealand are shown at the top of the page. There are 22 airports in New Zealand. Here is a list of some of the smaller airports.

Pakatoa Airport
Mechanics Bay Sea Plane Base
Ashburton Aerodrome
Alexandra Aerodrome
Ryan's Creek Aerodrome
Kawau Island Airport
Chatham Islands / Tuuta Airport
Hood Aerodrome
Mt.Cook/Glentanner Airport
Wanaka Airport
Mount Cook Airport
Milford Sound Airport
Kaikoura Aerodrome
Te Anau Airport
Ohakea Airport
Oamaru Aerodrome
Ardmore Airport
Greymouth Airport
Coromandel Aerodrome
Great Barrier Aerodrome
Dargaville Aerodrome
Kaikohe Airport

New Zealand

Country: New Zealand
Continent: Oceania
Category: countries

Major and local airports in New Zealand

Travelmath helps you find airports in any state or country. You can use it to look for major international airports if you live in a metropolis area, or you can search for local airports near your town or suburb. You'll get a map of the major airports. This can help in planning a trip or just learning more about the airports in your city, state, or country.