Major airports in New Mexico:

Albuquerque International Sunport
Four Corners Regional Airport
Santa Fe Municipal Airport
Roswell International Air Center
Cavern City Air Terminal
Grant County Airport
Lea County Regional Airport
Los Alamos County Airport

The 8 major airports listed above are all in New Mexico (NM).

Powered by MediaAlpha 

Related links

New Mexico (NM)

State: New Mexico
Country: United States
Category: states

find airports

Search for airports in:

Major and local airports in New Mexico

Travelmath helps you find airports in any state or country. You can use it to look for major international airports if you live in a metropolis area, or you can search for local airports near your town or suburb. You'll get a map of the major airports. This can help in planning a trip or just learning more about the airports in your city, state, or country.